Petrol Terriers

PQA Tees Valley

PQA Leeds Regional Film Festival 2018 Official Selection

Who will come out on top? Let the Battle of the Bands commence!!!!

Cast Alexandra Dickson – Roxy Ben Stoddart – Alex Rosie Wright – Sam Brainard Onyani – Interviewer Drew Bartley – Kevin

Director Hannah Winn Crew Honey Flanagan – 1st AD Cassie Woodier – Camera Ella Grace Bolton – Sound Ellie Horsley – Sound

Crew Shamiso Mahachi – Sound Laura Jones – Make-Up David Oliver Mackay – Hair

  • 2018

More from PQA Tees Valley