PQA Aylesbury

A group of misfits enrol in an Academy for Super Heroes only to find that they’re not exactly welcome…

Directed by:
Ben Frost
Jayde Biltcliffe

Camera & Editing:
Ben Frost

Written by:
Jayde Biltcliffe

Original Score by:
Sarah White

The Superzeros:
Jack Atkins
Abby Barker
Hannah Freeman
Eleanor Schofield

The Youths:
Amelia McInerney
Chloe Acres
Lauren O’Sullivan

Other cast:
Alice Bridgman
Mans Vaughan
Paige Thompson
Kym Eden-Fry
Ruth Plaxton
Chanel Smith

With thanks to:
Rachel Sims
Abi Tilston
Lucy Batchelor
Eddie Morris

Special Thanks to:
Amy Coop for Equipment and Guidance

  • 2019

More from PQA Aylesbury